• Welcome to Internet Business Trainings (IBT) Forum . Create Your Free Account Now Click Here

22 - Social Media Marketing Roadmap Webinar 5

How You Rate This Webinar ?

Votes: 0 0.0%

Votes: 1 14.3%

Votes: 4 57.1%

• Total voters

Hina HM

New
Before watching these webinars about social media, I was thinking, why should I watch this. Why should I use social media for business purpose?
I am just a student, learning web development and I will do freelancing on a freelance market place then, why social media?
But as I am committed to watching all these webinars and follow these, so I started watching it.
After watching, My commitment paid me.
Without social media, I cannot excel in today's world. I have to share my workings, achievements, and learnings to the world, and without social media, it is impossible.
I have penned down almost all the key point discussed in these webinars, but this is not still satisfactory for me.
Every single sentence of Sir is noteworthy.
I have to watch it again, and I am committed.

Before watching these webinars about social media, I was thinking, why should I watch this. Why should I use social media for business purpose?
I am just a student, learning web development and I will do freelancing on a freelance market place then, why social media?
But as I am committed to watching all these webinars and follow these, so I started watching it.
After watching, My commitment paid me.
Without social media, I cannot excel in today's world. I have to share my workings, achievements, and learnings to the world, and without social media, it is impossible.
I have penned down almost all the key point discussed in these webinars, but this is not still satisfactory for me.
Every single sentence of Sir is noteworthy.
I have to watch it again, and I am committed.
Good.

Share it with others too... Especially in your circle :)

Regards
Umar Faizan